In this article we will learn how to un-enroll a student from a Blackboard Class. Follow the instructions below:

1.To un-enroll a student from your Blackboard class, open your class and then look for the Users and Groups under the class control panel. From the drop down menu, choose Users.

enroll1.JPG

2.On the Users page, select one or more users by checking the box by their name.
enroll2.JPG

3.Open the drop down menu, click the option to "Remove Users from Course"
enroll3.JPG

4.Confirm that this is an action you want to take by clicking OK. You'll be returned to the Users page, with a green banner confirming that the student has been removed from the course.
enroll4.JPG

enroll5.JPG



Reviewed by Chad Smith 8/6/13